Swiss Ceramic Lubricants

About

As a competent partner, we have been advising well-known companies worldwide for the use of high-performance lubricating greases and additives, assisting with maintenance planning and, together with our service team, taking care of the plant maintenance independent of manufacturer and in OEM quality.

 

 

Management | Board of Directors

Manuel Salvisberg – Investor Representative & President of the Board

Gery Harnischberg – Investor Representative

Dr. Holger Streetz – Chief Executive Officer

 

International Sales

Alain Skrobala – Head of Sales
a.skrobala@bathan.ch

Andy Pfister – Strategy & Marketing
a.pfister@bathan.ch

Ivor Williams – Technical Sales Consultant – USA
i.williams@bathan.ch

Blaser Swisslube – Technical Sales – Switzerland
info@bathan.ch

 

Service

Jörg Langenhuysen – Technical Service Engineer Pellets
j.langenhuysen@bathan.ch

Andreas Kasper – Technical Service Engineer Pellets
a.kasper@bathan.ch

Klaas Bartelds – Technical Service Engineer Pellets
k.bartelds@bathan.ch

 

Spare Parts & Commissioning

Jörg Langenhuysen – Technical Service Engineer Pellets
j.langenhuysen@bathan.ch